Members 2016/2017

Chairperson: Yvonne Davis

Vice Chairperson: Theresa Diver

Secretary: Maria Maki


Rita Conners

Shawn Johnson

Tara Dupuis

Tom Yellowman

Jerry Ojibwe

Maria DeFoe

Jill Goodreau

Marella Martineau

Jen Johnson

All material on this website, unless otherwise noted, is the intellectual property of the Fond du Lac Ojibwe School. No material may be copied or used without the express written permission. Please contact us for further questions regarding this issue. This website contains links to outside sources. Fond du Lac Ojibwe School is not responsible for any content housed/published on those sites.