Mr. Wayne Dupuis
Chairman--Sawyer Representative--RE-Appointed 1/2/13 Term Ends 6/30/15
Ms. Kathleen Garsow
School Representative--Term Ends 8/2017
Ms. Deb Johnson-Fuller
Brookston Representative--Appointed 1/2/13 Term Ends 6/30/15
Ms. Joyce LaPorte
Sawyer Representative--Apointed 10/2/13 Term Ends 10/2/17
Dr. Dorothy Olson
Cloquet Representative--Approved 2/17/16 Term Ends 6/30/19
Dr. Patty Petite
Cloquet Representative--Appointed 2/11/15 Term Ends 6/30/17
Ms. Carol Wuollet
Brookston Representative--Approved 9/23/15 Term Ends 6/30/19
Ms. Betty Anderson
At Large Representative--Approved 9/23/15 Term Ends 6/30/19
Mr. Shawn Depoe-Johnson
School Representative--Term Ends 8/2017

All material on this website, unless otherwise noted, is the intellectual property of the Fond du Lac Ojibwe School. No material may be copied or used without the express written permission. Please contact us for further questions regarding this issue. This website contains links to outside sources. Fond du Lac Ojibwe School is not responsible for any content housed/published on those sites.